Rnbass Radio Episode #9 is here! New music by The LA Leakers featuring AD, Eric Bellinger, and Wale, Jack French, Aisa, and Brian Puspos. Stream below!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s