I’m sure since the release of this record this morning, you’ve heard it a bajillion times or heard about it by now… Dj Khaled hits us in the head with another one, “I’m The One” to be exact, featuring an all star lineup: Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper, and Lil Wayne. Stream it below and be sure to leave comments and let me know what you think!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s